Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Alfie Boe - New Album “Trust” Available November 2013

Lee is the bass player on Alfie Boe’s new album “Trust”, produced by Larry Klein and available this November on Decca Records. Backing band for the British singer on the album is as follows:

Leland Sklar - Bass
Jay Bellerose - Drums
Dean Parks - Guitar
Fred Tackett - Guitar, Mandolin
Matt Rollings - Keyboards
Booker T. Jones - Organ

Album was recorded in July-August 2013 at the Village Recorders in Los Angeles. Please do check back in some time for the relative detailed entry. You may check out Mr. Boe’s website for more info, updates, media content and suggestions on how to order by clicking the following link:



No comments:

Post a Comment