Friday, June 18, 2010

Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell - Bloodline
Capitol SW 11516 (1976) - US LP

Side One

1 - Baby Don’t Be Givin’ Me Up
2 - See You On Sunday
3 - Don’t Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
4 - Christiaan No
5 - Bloodline

Side Two

6 - Everytime I Sing A Love Song
7 - Lay Me Down (Roll Me Out To Sea)
8 - The Bottom Line
9 - I Got Love For You Ruby
10 - San Francisco Is A Lonely Town

Note: Album does not come with track-by-track musician credits.

Glen Campbell - Vocals, Guitar, Background Singer
Lee Sklar - Bass
Scott Edwards - Bass
Ed Greene - Drums
David Kemper - Drums (as Dave Kemper)
Dean Parks - Guitar
Larry Carlton - Guitar
Ben Benay - Guitar
Fred Tackett - Guitar
Joe Sidore - Guitar
Michael Omartian - Keyboards
David Paich - Keyboards
Tom Sellers - Keyboards
Dennis Lambert - Keyboards, Percussion
Billy Graham - Fiddle
Carl Jackson - Banjo
Chuck Findley - Horns
Paul Hubinon - Horns
Jim Horn - Horns
Tom Scott - Horns
Dick “Slyde” Hyde - Horns (as Dick Hyde)
Sid Sharp - Strings (Concertmaster)
Gary Coleman - Percussion
Brian Potter - Percussion
David Durham - Background Singer
Michael Smotherman - Background Singer
Ginger Blake - Background Singer
Julia Tillman Waters - Background Singer (as Julia Tillman)
Maxine Willard Waters - Background Singer (as Maxine Willard)
Oren Waters - Background Singer
Lisa Roberts - Background Singer

Produced by Dennis Lambert & Brian Potter
A Haven Records Production

Tom Sellers - Arrangements
Michael Omartian - Rhythm Arrangements (3, 5, 7)

Joe Sidore - Engineer
Ralph Osborn III - Recordist

Recording Studio:
Sound Labs, Inc., Los Angeles, California

Mike Reese - Mastering Engineer

Mastering Studio:
The Mastering Lab

Marsha Lewis - Production Assistant

Roy Kohara - Art Direction
Charles W. Bush - Photography

Stephen Geyer
Dennis Lambert
Sandy Linzer
John D. Loudermilk
Phyllis Molinary (as P. Molinary)
Ben Peters
Brian Potter
Gloria Sklerov (as G. Sklerov)
Jimmy Webb
Larry Weiss

source/pic: my records

No comments:

Post a Comment