Sunday, January 20, 2013

Steve Lukather - Transition - New Album

Lee is the bass player on 2 of the 9 tracks in the new Steve Lukather album “Transition”, produced by Steve Lukather and CJ Vanston and out on January 21, 2013.  “Transition” features the following lineup of musicians:

Steve Lukather - Vocals, Guitars
Lee Sklar - Bass
Renee Jones - Bass
Nathan East - Bass
John Pierce - Bass
Tal Wilkenfeld - Bass
Eric Valentine - Drums
Gregg Bissonette - Drums
Chad Smith - Drums
Tos Panos - Drums
Trev Lukather - Muted Guitar
CJ Vanston - Keyboards, Background Vocals
Steve Weingart - Keyboards
Lenny Castro - Percussion
Phil Collen - Background Vocals
Jenny Douglas - Background Vocals
Richard Page - Background Vocals
Kristina Helene - Background Vocals
Renee Jones - Background Vocals
Jack Raines - Background Vocals

You may order “Transition” by clicking on the following link:

Yoo may enjoy the following behind-the-scenes EPKs about the making of “Transition”

You may also check out the links below to be redirected to some of the web locations connected to this project on
“Transition” - Album details
The making of “Transition”

...and do not forget to check back for the relative detailed entry in the context of the upcoming Steve Lukather post. Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment